Having children

I have Two children, one going on 3, my son (Bobby) and another going on 5, my daughter (Kazariah). They are the joys of my life..Growing up, there were times I wanted children, and then there were times when I couldn’t stand them, you know being in foster care that’s all you want is for someone there for you and to love you, but kids for me was a big Idk…lol… When I had my first (Kazariah, 2010), my whole world changed..Even though I was homeless, I knew I had to give her the world…I tried my hardest to do everything, school, work, it just seem like I was failing being a parent at the age of 25. People tried to help, but when I feel I’m being taking advantage of I back away and that’s the end of your help…. Then I had my baby boy (Bobby, 2012) like a year and some months later.. I went through the same thing (homelessness), but this time I actually had someone there for me which was a blessing from God.

My children may not have everything they want in life, but they have parents who loves them more than anything in the world. And that inspires me to know that you don’t have to be the richest person in the world to show someone you care about them, Its how much love you put towards your actions.

Leave a Reply

