Hello world!

This is my very first post. I’m not much of a blogger, never did it before in my life…I just want to check it out and give the world a piece of a mind that is different.. I have a family like everyone else, and sometimes it gets a little frustrating when you got little ones and a husband that works a lot. So for me, this is something that I can get away to and tell you whats on my mind.. Cause there’s a lot.. For my readers I like poems that reflect my life and storytelling.. So for my beginning blog I leave you with this…since my blog is about family…

“One day, in Retrospect, the years of struggle will strike you as most beautiful.” Sigmund Freud

this relates to me because, I have been in foster care majority of my life, I’ve been homeless most of my adulthood.. Now I have someone who loves me, who has been through the struggle with me when we met, and now we are blissed and blessed.

Leave a Reply

